Kontakt - Telemarketing

 Dziedzińska Anna Dziedzińska Anna
tel. 58 56 120 08  wew. 31, 35, 60
e-mail: adziedzinska@labofarm.pl
 Bednarska Lucyna Bednarska Lucyna
tel. 58 56 120 08  wew. 31, 35, 60
e-mail: lhoffmann@labofarm.pl
 Lange Weronika Lange Weronika
tel. 58 56 120 08  wew. 31, 35, 60
e-mail: wlange@labofarm.pl
 Maj Anna Maj Anna
tel. 58 56 120 08  wew. 31, 35, 60
e-mail: amaj@labofarm.pl
 Malinowska Monika Malinowska Monika
tel. 58 56 120 08  wew. 31, 35, 60
e-mail: mmalinowska@labofarm.pl
 Tocha Magdalena Tocha Magdalena
tel. 58 56 120 08  wew. 31, 35, 60
e-mail: molszewska@labofarm.pl
 Piechowska Anna Piechowska Anna
tel. 58 56 120 08  wew. 31, 35, 60
e-mail: apiechowska@labofarm.pl
 Piotrowska Marta Piotrowska Marta
tel. 58 56 120 08  wew. 31, 35, 60
e-mail: mpiotrowska@labofarm.pl
 Ropiak Anna Ropiak Anna
tel. 58 56 120 08  wew. 31, 35, 60
e-mail: aropiak@labofarm.pl
 Strzyż Justyna Strzyż Justyna
tel. 58 56 120 08  wew. 31, 35, 60
e-mail: jstrzyz@labofarm.pl
 Szczurowska Katarzyna Szczurowska Katarzyna
tel. 58 56 120 08  wew. 31, 35, 60
e-mail: kszczurowska@labofarm.pl
 Walczak Joanna Walczak Joanna
tel. 58 56 120 08  wew. 31, 35, 60
e-mail: jwalczak@labofarm.pl